If you are unclear who to call and would like immediate assistance, please call the Auditor’s Office at 701-265-4231. (Pembina County cannot guarantee immediate responses via email. The best method of contact for immediate response will be to call the phone number listed above during regular business hours).

911 Communications

Samantha Weeks911 Communications Assistant

Auditor / Treasurer

Renee LundeDeputy Auditor/Treasurer
Dawn MenziesDeputy Auditor/Treasurer

Building Maintenance


Manny DoyleChair Commissioner, Dist 4
Gary NilssonCommissioner, Dist 2
Hugh RalstonCommissioner, Dist 3

County Clerk / Recorder

Penny KarelDeputy Clerk/Recorder

Domestic Violence

Emergency Services

Highway Department

Human Resources

I.T. / G.I.S. and Maps

Liz BeckIT/GIS Coordinator

Juvenile Court

NDSU Extension Service

Kari HelgoeFamily and Consumer Sciences

Public Health

Kristi RicardPublic Health Assistant


Social Services

Diane AnthonyAdministrative Assistant I

States Attorney

Tax Equalization

Veterans Service

Victim Witness

Water Resource District

LuAnn KempWater Resource District

Weed Control