Pembina County, ND

Pembina County, ND: Contacts

 

Home » County » Departments » Contacts »

Contacts

 

If you are unclear who to call and would like immediate assistance, please call the Auditor’s Office at 701-265-4231. (Pembina County cannot guarantee immediate responses via email. The best method of contact for immediate response will be to call the phone number listed above during regular business hours).

911 Communications

  Liz Beck 911 Coordinator (701)265-8222 lbeck@nd.gov

Auditor / Treasurer

  Linda Schlittenhard Auditor/Treasurer (701)265-4231 lschlitt@nd.gov
  Linda Schlittenhard Superintendent of Schools (701)265-4231 lschlitt@nd.gov
  Nancy Johnson Administrative Support (701)265-4231 nsjohnson@nd.gov
  Renee Lunde Deputy Auditor/Treasurer (701)265-4231 rlunde@nd.gov
  Dawn Menzies Deputy Auditor/Treasurer (701)265-4231 dmenzies@nd.gov

Building Maintenance

  Kelly Cluchie Maintenance (701)265-8737

Commission

  Hetty Walker Commissioner, Dist 1 (701)825-6205 hwalker@polarcomm.com
  Hugh Ralston Chair Commissioner, Dist 3 (701)657-2283
  Gary Nilsson Commissioner, Dist 2 (701)549-3443
  Manny Doyle Commissioner, Dist 4 (701)265-8723 manny.doyle@yahoo.com
  Andy Adamson Commissioner, Dist 5 (701)454-6322 andy@gra.midco.net

County Clerk / Recorder

  Kay Newell Braget Clerk/Recorder (701)265-4373 knbraget@nd.gov
  Penny Karel Deputy Clerk/Recorder (701)265-4373 pkarel@nd.gov
  Casey Krieg Deputy Recorder (701)265-4373 ckrieg@nd.gov

Domestic Violence

  Staci Jenson Direct Service Advocate (701)265-8686 staci@dvacnd.org

Emergency Services

  Andrew Kirking Emergency Manager (701)265-4849 akirking@nd.gov
  Monica Brusseau Emergency Planner (701)265-4849 emplanner@nd.gov

Highway Department

  Troy Kittelson Highway Department (701)265-4208 pembhwy@nd.gov
  Whitney Austfjord Administrative Assistant (701)265-4208 waustfjord@nd.gov

Human Resources

  Tanya Wieler Human Resources Director (701)265-5150 tanya@dakotadynamics.com

I.T. / G.I.S. and Maps

  Liz Beck IT/GIS Coordinator (701)265-5176 lbeck@nd.gov

Juvenile Court

  Jenie Sveningson Juvenile Court Officer III (701)352-0671 jsveningson@ndcourts.gov
  Christopher Lipsh Juvenile Court Officer (701)265-8722 clipsh@ndcourts.gov

NDSU Extension Service

  Helen Volk-Schill Extension Agent/4-H & Youth (701)265-8411 helen.volk-schill@ndsu.edu
  Samantha Lahman County Agent for Ag & Nat.R. (701)265-8411 samantha.lahman@ndsu.edu
  Sandy LeTexier Adminstrative Assistant (701)265-8411 sandy.letexier@ndsu.edu
  Tara Sondeland Family Nutrition Program Agent (701)265-8411 tsondela@ndsuext.nodak.edu

Public Health

  Jeanne Chaput Public Health Administrator (701)265-4248 jchaput@nd.gov
  Kallie Christenson RN (701)265-5135 kcchristenson@nd.gov
  Rachel Ramsay RN (701)265-5134 rramsay@nd.gov
  Jeanna Kujava RN Director (701)265-5133 jkujava@nd.gov

Sheriff

  Brian Erovick Sheriff (701)265-4122 berovick@nd.gov
  Jeff Osvold Chief Deputy Sheriff (701)265-4122 josvold@nd.gov
  Sarah Gunderson Administrative Assistant (701)265-4122 sgunders@nd.gov

Social Services

  Jill Denault Social Service Director (701)265-8441 pembinacss@nd.gov
  Diane Anthony Administrative Assistant I (701)265-8441 pembinacss@nd.gov

States Attorney

  Stephenie Davis Assistant States Attorney (701)265-4334 pembinasa@nd.gov
  Samantha Weeks Legal Assistant - Victim/Witness Coordinator (701)265-4334 pembinasa@nd.gov

Tax Equalization

  Julie Doyle Tax Assessor (701)265-4697 jrdoyle@nd.gov
  Lisa Wieler Tax / GIS Specialist (701)265-4697 lwieler@nd.gov

Veterans Service

  Eric Gauthier Veterans Services (701)265-4460 egauthier@nd.gov

Water Resource District

  LuAnn Kemp Water Resource District (701)265-4511 llkemp@nd.gov

Weed Control

  Kadie Benson Weed Control Officer (701)520-0076 kadiebenson@yahoo.com

WIC

  Adrienne Wellman WIC Director (701)265-4764 awellmand@nd.gov
  Sandy Schuh WIC Specialist (701)265-4764 sschuh@nd.gov